Jury Members


Chairperson NCOW Awards, Former Managing Director, IMA India

Radha Ahluwalia, Chairperson, New Code of Work Awards. Former Managing Director of IMA India, Radha has over two and a half decades created and led CXO business Intelligence networks across the country. A renowned name in the CXO community of India, she has been the guiding light and advisor in bringing this initiative to life – right from conceptualisation to execution.


Founder, MD and CEO, Multiples Alternate Asset Management

Renuka Ramnath, Founder, Multiples. Ranked amongst the most powerful women in India, Renuka Ramnath is the Founder MD and CEO of Multiples, India’s leading PE fund. She is the chairperson of Tata Communications and PeopleStrong and is on the board of various leading organisations such as PVR.


Founder and Group CEO, MakeMyTrip

Deep Kalra, Founder, MakeMyTrip. The pioneer of online travel in India, Deep Kalra founded MakeMyTrip in April, 2000. Under his stewardship, MakeMyTrip has become the largest online travel company, as well as the largest e-commerce business in India.


Director, Global H.R. & CEO, Carbon Black Business at Aditya Birla Group

Dr. Santrupt Misra, CEO, Carbon Black Business and Group CHRO, Aditya Birla Group. An HR professional and a business leader of standing for over 30 years, Dr. Misra has worked at board level for close to two decades in several companies, and non-profit organisations in India and overseas. He is an Independent Director on the board of ONGC; Chairperson of the Board of Governors of National Institute of Technology, Rourkela; and a part of the managing committee of Aston Business School Advisory Board (UK) and the board of Xavier’s Institute of Management, Bhubaneswar.


MD and CEO, Diageo Global

Anand Kripalu, CEO, Diageo India. With over 30 years of experience in the Indian consumer goods market, Anand Kripalu was formerly the President, India and South Asia at Mondelez International, and Managing Director of Cadbury India. He is the Member of the Board of Governors, Indian Institute of Management, Jammu and has been on the Managing Committee of the Bombay Chamber of Commerce and Industry. He is currently also on the National Executive Committee of FICCI. 


Shortlisted nominations would be evaluated by the Jury to arrive at the list of winners


Winners will be announced on 6th February at “Workfest 2020” – a gala evening that will be hosted at Oberoi’s Gurgaon.



NCOW Reference Guide